Trunk Bay

Hello everyone and sorry I dropped off the face of the blogging earth for a while.  I returned home yesterday from a week long trip to the 19 square foot, USVI island, St. John.  A wonderful trip that filled me with abundant inspiration for your viewing in future recipes and posts.  We all need a little relaxing, warm island flair this time of winter season!

I also have some exciting news I will be sharing this month, and a chance for you all to participate in the fun…..so please stay tuned!

More amazing pics from the “no worries” island. Take a mental trip with me, if needed, on this Monday morning workday (yes, I took all pictures with my cheap, Canon digital camera – puts in perspective the magnificent, natural beauty created in our world)……

Cruz Bay sunset

Key Lime Pie

Trunk Bay beach

Ahi Tuna Tacos (my husband's plate)

Skinny Leg's restaurant

Key Lime Pie Colada

Sunrise at Reef Bay (view from our villa)

Waterlemon Cay

Burger at Skinny Legs in Coral Bay (warning: does not produce skinny legs)

Francis Bay

Cruz Bay (boat view)

